Trappers Day at the Capitol


District 1 members with Sen. Grant Hauschild    Rep. Roger Skarba and Senator Jason Rarick


District 1 members with Rep. Natalie Zeleznikar


More to explorer

Past MTA Presidents

Past MTA Presidents Dick Wilken and Dan Croke. Dick will turn 88 yrs. young very soon. Both of these men found the

Trapper Warrior 99 Club-2024

Download the form here Purpose: All proceeds are directed to the general fund in support of the Minnesota Trappers Association. Rules and

Scroll to Top