Go to content
Sustaining Donor Program & Patches
Organization > Program Chairs
Minnesota Trappers Association
Sustaining Donor Coordinator
Denise Windschitl
617 Orchard Rd
Worthington, MN  56187

Pictured to the right are the 2017, 2018, and 2019 Sustaining Donor Patches along with the new 2020 campaign patch in color featuring the River Otter and is now available for purchase.  (Click on each patch to view a larger image)
2019 Sustaining Donor Program
The 2019 Sustaining Donor Program is on its way to be better than last year. This year there is a weasel on the patch. All funds raised his year will be going towards the Promotions & Marketing for the MTA.  

We have been signing people up for this year as well as some are getting caught up for 2017 or 2018.  We have also received additional donations as well. This all helps and goes to a good cause.

Thank you to all of you that have already donated.  We really appreciate it.   We all need to help each other to support this organization.
I would like to thank those of you that have also purchased the 2017 & 2018 patches this year.  We appreciate your support.  I also, would like to thank those of you who have also donated extra to this cause.  It all goes to help the MTA.

We still have some of all three patches available for $25 each.  Any of these donations will also go to the Promotions & Marketing of the MTA. To help support this program you can donate $25 and you will receive the Sustaining Donor Patch.  Your name will also be listed in the newsletter on the 2019 listing of donors.  If you would like to receive your patch, please contact Denise Windschitl @ 507-360-6935 or windschitl@frontiernet.net  or you can send in your request to me at 617 Orchard Rd. Worthington, MN 56187.  

If you have any questions about this program, please contact me.

Thanks for your support.
Denise Windschitl - Sustaining Donor Coordinator

©️ Copyright 2020 MN Trappers Assn. All rights reserved.
©️ Copyright 2019 MN Trappers Assn. All rights reserved.
Back to content