Legislative Director's Report - Minnesota Trappers Association

Go to content

Legislative Director's Report

Organization > Program Chairs
Minnesota Trappers Association
Legislative Action to Follow...
Legislative Bills that Trappers need to follow and contact your legislators about:

It is important you contact and respectfully inform your state senator and representative that you do not support these bills, why you do not, and that you ask them not to support any of these bills.  Click on the bill number to find more informatiom.

HF 2308 (Authored by Peter Fischer)
- SF 2359 (Senate Authors: Chris Eaton and Jason Isaacson)

HF 1327 (Authored by Peter Fischer)
- SF 927 (Senate Authors: Chris Eaton; Charles Wiger; Foung Hawj; Jason Isaacson; and D. Scott Dibble)

HF880 ( Authored by Ami Wazlawik; Peggy Bennett; Jim Davnie; Jamie Becker-Finn; Carlos Mariani; Connie Bernardy; Mike Freiberg; Cheryl Youakim; Frank Hornstein; Kaohly Her; Robert Bierman )
- SF 842 (Senate Authors: Karin Housley; Erik Simonson; Eric Pratt; John Hoffman; John Marty)

HF 749 (Authored by Samantha Vang; Aisha Gomez;  Jay Xiong; Rick Hansen; and Fue Lee)
- SF 1700 (Senate Author: Jason Isaacson)
©️ Copyright 2018 MN Trappers Assn. All rights reserved.
©️ Copyright 2018 MN Trappers Assn. All rights reserved.
Back to content